Karta


 

Info


Strand Golf

Strands Gård
635 05 Eskilstuna
 

Email

För allmänna frågor vänligen maila: info@strandgolf.se
 

Telefon

Restaurang, Hotell & Event: +46 (0)16-39 51 65
Golf Shop: +46 (0)16-39 51 60

 

 

Kontakt


Name *
Name
 
 

Team


Anna Potter

General Manager
anna@strandgolf.se

Nick Potter

General Manager
nick@strandgolf.se

Johan Hagfeldt

Head Chef
johan@strandgolf.se

Liza Flodin

Manager/Events
liza@strandgolf.se

Clas Söderberg

Head Greenskeeper
clas.soderberg@telia.com

Janne Kjellwall

Head Golf Pro
janne.kjellwall@telia.com

Helene Carlsson

Golf Membership Inquiries
helene@tyfonmail.se

Linda Söderberg

Strand Boden
linda@strandboden.se
www.strandboden.se